Tuesday, 29 January 2013

BFC Fashion Forward winners 2013

Now in its third year, the British Fashion Council have announced the winner of their Fashion Fund 2013. Aimed at picking up where NEWGEN left off and helping slightly more established designers push their business to the next level. This year's winners - David Koma, Holly Fulton and Michael van der Ham - are well known on the British fashion scene and were chosen for their commercial appeal as well as design flair. If past winners Mary Katrantzou and Christopher Kane are anything to go by, 2013 is going to be a stellar year for this the Fashion Forward trio. 


1 comment

Thank you for stopping by and commenting on my post.

Lots of love,
Reena ♥

© Fashion Daydreams: UK fashion and lifestyle blog. All rights reserved.
Blogger templates by pipdig